Events

Webinar: China takes the lead - Innovative New Value Chains

This webinar will be of value to executives who are looking at the challenge of accelerating technology change and the business models this is impacting across many industries.

This webinar will be of value to executives who are looking at the challenge of accelerating technology change and the business models this is impacting across many industries.

We will outline why connecting new technology, start-ups and corporates with new business models will be important to capture value in the many new emerging industries – what we term Innovative New Value Chains. China is taking the lead in many areas and the scale and speed of change there is amazing: something that cannot be ignored, wherever you are.

We will look at intellectual assets, old and new, and how organisations can protect and capture value. We will use the changes anticipated in the mobility sector and battery manufacture as our example and explore how this new perspective can be applied to other industries including consumer products, retail, and financial services, all of which are being disrupted by new technology and new business models.

Presenting with Tim Smith, Principal at Rouse Consultancy, will be Andrew Gaule, CEO of Aimava and author of Purpose to Performance - Innovative New Value Chains.

The webinar will be recorded so please sign up to be informed when it is available.
 

 

 

Time

8AM San Francisco
10AM Chicago
11AM New York
4PM London
5PM Berlin

When
21 November 2018
Time
16:00 – 16:45 GMT
Where
Webinar
View on Google maps
Add to your calendar